subscribe

Meet our agents:

Greg Everhart

Founder /Travel Agent

E-mail: geverhart@sunshinetourandtravel.com
Phone: (800) 813-6884
Phone: (228) 343-1188

View Full Bio

Lora Michael

Manager /Travel Agent

E-mail: lmichael@sunshinetourandtravel.com
Phone: (251) 308-LORA (5672)

View Full Bio

Joslynne Light

Travel Agent

E-mail: jlight@sunshinetourandtravel.com
Phone: (877) 973-4777
Phone: (401) 684-1172

View Full Bio

Savannah Bennett

Travel Agent

E-mail: sbennett@sunshinetourandtravel.com
Phone: (407) 637-5469
Phone: (407) 906-8654

View Full Bio

John Moore

Travel Agent

E-mail: jmoore@sunshinetourandtravel.com
Phone: (812) 531-9779

View Full Bio

Kathy Wadkins

Travel Agent

E-mail: kwadkins@sunshinetourandtravel.com
Phone: (205) 337-1324

View Full Bio

Lindsay Wilkinson

Travel Agent

E-mail: lwilkinson@sunshinetourandtravel.com
Phone: (251) 216-6773

View Full Bio

Barbara Rivera

European Travel Specialist

E-mail: brivera@sunshinetourandtravel.com
Phone: (505) 670-1265

View Full Bio

Our Mailing Address:

Sunshine Tour and Travel, LLC.
45 Hardy Court
Suite: 147
Gulfport, MS. 39507