Meet our agents

Greg Everhart

Founder / Travel Agent

E-mail: geverhart@sunshinetourandtravel.com
Phone: (800) 813-6884
Phone: (228) 343-1188

View Full Bio

Joslynne Light

Travel Agent

E-mail: jlight@sunshinetourandtravel.com
Phone: (877) 973-4777
Phone: (401) 684-1172

View Full Bio

Lora Michael

Travel Agent

E-mail: lmichael@sunshinetourandtravel.com
Phone: (251) 308-LORA (5672)

View Full Bio

Savannah Bennett

Travel Agent

E-mail: sbennett@sunshinetourandtravel.com
Phone: (407) 637-5469
Phone: (407) 906-8654

View Full Bio

John Moore

Travel Agent

E-mail: jmoore@sunshinetourandtravel.com
Phone: (812) 531-9779

View Full Bio

Kathy Wadkins

Travel Agent

E-mail: kwadkins@sunshinetourandtravel.com
Phone: (000) 000-0000

View Full Bio

Kristina Robertson

Travel Agent

E-mail: krobertson@sunshinetourandtravel.com
Phone: (281) 947-2414

View Full Bio

Join our team:

Are you seeking a career in the travel industry? We are looking for people with exceptional customer service skills that we can train, as well as experienced Travel Agents to join our award winning team. We offer competitive wages, as well as the amazing benefit of unlimited travel opportunities. Call us today at 800-813-6884 to set up a time to meet with us at Sunshine Tour and Travel, LLC.

:: Click Here for more information.

How to reach us:

Sunshine Tour and Travel, LLC.
45 Hardy Court
Suite 147
Gulfport, MS. 39507

Ph: (800) 813-6884